LEVANTINE MOSCOW
  • LEVANTINE

  • LEVANTINE

  • LEVANTINE

fire cuisine bar


MOSCOW, NOVINSKIY BLVD., 8, LOTTE PLAZA, 7 FLOOR


+7 495 788-82-98




Доставка на дом Забронирвать стол
LEVANTINE MOSCOW

LEVANTINE

fire cuisine bar


A place with impeccable Levantine cuisine

Two of the most colorful chefs, Burak Osman and Bilal Recber (Gunaydin, a chain of meat restaurants in Turkey), together with brand chef Ilya Cherkasheny opened an incredibly atmospheric establishment in the center of Moscow.

About

Secular and elegant restaurant in the center of Moscow

WITH A PICTURESQUE TERRACE AND AUTHOR'S CUISINE.

Levantine fire cuisine bar - a place with impeccable Levantine cuisine, sophisticated style and signature drinks. A place from which you will be crazy, because it was created by a team of professionals in their field.

LEVANTINE

fire cuisine bar

The main emphasis is on Turkey, beloved by all. Two handsome chefs were invited from the famous Günaydın restaurant in Istanbul: Burak Osman and Bilal Reçber, they built a dry-ripening chamber for meat, arranged almost daily deliveries of the best baklava and ice cream from Istanbul's MADO.

Contacts

MOSCOW, NOVINSKIY BLVD., 8, LOTTE PLAZA, 7 FLOOR


+7 495 788-82-98


INSTAGRAM TRIPADVISOR

Wedding banquet hall at Levantine Restaurant

Looking for a luxurious banquet hall for a wedding in Moscow-we invite you to the Levantine restaurant of Levantine cuisine. We will help you organize the celebration of your dreams, taking into account all the requirements, wishes, preferences. In addition to the responsible organization of the holiday, you will find many pleasant surprises that will surprise the newlyweds and guests. How to choose a banquet hall for a wedding? When choosing a suitable hall for a wedding, focus on the following criteria: - The square. If the celebration is for 200+ people, this is one of the key selection criteria. Because it is important not only to accommodate all guests, but also to provide them with comfort. - The presence of a dance floor. As soon as the words of the song begin to sound: "Oh, this wedding, wedding, wedding sang...", it will be simply impossible to sit still. Therefore, make sure that the guests can not only spin in a slow dance, but also perform cancan, rock and roll, round dance-everything will depend on the mood of the guests. - Price — quality. Clearly, you want your wedding to be remembered and discussed for many, many years. Therefore, it makes sense to pay professionals who will do all the organizational work for you, serve beautiful dishes, feed, and give your guests water. At the same time, you will relax and enjoy what has happened thanks to our joint efforts. - Color and decor. To make the celebration as bright or gently airy as possible, the decorator will help. Despite the luxury of the existing interior of the restaurant, we take into account the taste wishes of our customers. Therefore, we allow you to design the room in the tone and style of your celebration.


Подробнее

LEVANTINE MOSCOW
  • LEVANTINE

  • LEVANTINE

  • LEVANTINE

fire cuisine bar


МОСКВА, НОВИНСКИЙ БУЛЬВАР 8, LOTTE PLAZA, 7 ЭТАЖ


+7 495 788-82-98




Доставка на дом Забронирвать стол
LEVANTINE MOSCOW

LEVANTINE

fire cuisine bar


Место с безупречной левантийской кухней

Два самых колоритных шеф-повара Burak Osman и Bilal Recber (сеть мясных ресторанов в Турции «Gunaydin») совместно с брэнд-шефом Ильей Черкашеным открыли невероятно атмосферное заведение в центре Москвы.

О ресторане

Светский и нарядный ресторан в центре Москвы

с живописной террасой и авторской кухней.

Levantine fire cuisine bar - место с безупречной левантийской кухней, утончённым стилем и авторскими напитками. Место, от которого ты будешь без ума, ведь оно создавалось командой профессионалов своего дела.

LEVANTINE

fire cuisine bar

Главный акцент - на любимую всеми Турцию. Из знаменитого стамбульского ресторана Günaydın пригласили двух красавцев шефов: Burak Osman и Bilal Reçber, построили камеру сухого вызревания мяса, наладили чуть ли не ежедневные поставки лучшей пахлавы и мороженого из стамбульского MADO.

Контакты

МОСКВА, НОВИНСКИЙ БУЛЬВАР 8, LOTTE PLAZA, 7 ЭТАЖ


+7 495 788-82-98


INSTAGRAM TRIPADVISOR

Банкетный зал для свадьбы в ресторане Levantine

Ищете роскошный банкетный зал для свадьбы в Москве – приглашаем в ресторан левантийской кухни Levantine. Поможем организовать торжество вашей мечты, учитывая все требования, пожелания, предпочтения. Помимо ответственной организации праздника вас ожидает множество приятных сюрпризов, которые удивят молодоженов и гостей. Как выбрать банкетный зал для свадьбы? Выбирая подходящий зал для свадьбы, ориентируйтесь на следующие критерии: - Площадь. Если торжество на 200+ человек, это один из ключевых критериев выбора. Потому как важно не только разместить всех гостей, но и обеспечить им комфорт. - Наличие танцпола. Как только зазвучат слова песни: «Ах, эта свадьба, свадьба, свадьба пела…», усидеть на месте будет просто невозможно. Поэтому предусмотрите, чтобы гости могли не только, кружится в медленном танце, но и исполнить канкан, рок-н-ролл, хоровод – все будет зависеть от настроения гостей. - Цена — качество. Явно вы хотите, чтобы именно вашу свадьбу запомнили и обсуждали много — много лет. Поэтому есть смысл заплатить профессионалам, которые сделают всю организационную работу вместо вас, подадут красиво блюда, накормят, напоят ваших гостей. А вы в это время будете отдыхать и наслаждаться тем, что получилось благодаря нашим совместным усилиям. - Цвет и декор. Сделать торжество максимально ярким или нежно воздушным поможет декоратор. Несмотря на роскошность существующего интерьера ресторана, мы учитываем вкусовые пожелания клиентов. Поэтому позволяем оформлять помещение в тон и стиль вашего торжества.


Подробнее